Gin & Tonic Sorbet
Gin & Indian Tonic Sorbet (contains alcohol)
ALLERGY INFORMATION: Nil
Proof of age will be required on delivery. 18+
Manufactured in a facility that uses cereals containing gluten (wheat, rye, barley, oats), eggs, lupin, milk, tree nuts, peanuts, sesame seeds, soybeans, sulphur dioxide & sulphites.
Store below -18℃