Vegan Cookies & Cream Gelato
Dairy-free cookies & cream gelato ice cream
ALLERGY INFORMATION: Contains Soy, Wheat, Soya
Note: The decision to make a Vegan Oreo Gelato Ice Cream is as a result of a number of requests by customers who follow a vegan diet. There is debate about whether or not Oreos are suitable for vegans as it appears that Oreos are made on the same equipment that processes other products made with milk, so there may be some cross contact (as per their website). As I'm sure is the case in the Oreo factory, we ensure all machinery, equipment and utensils are thoroughly washed and cleaned before making any vegan product, as we do for all our flavours containing different allergens and dietary requirements. Thank you.
Manufactured in a facility that uses cereals containing gluten (wheat, rye, barley, oats), eggs, lupin, milk, tree nuts, peanuts, sesame seeds, soybeans, sulphur dioxide & sulphites.
Store below -18℃