**Only available to purchase as part of a gift box**
Vegan Vanilla Gelato
Dairy-free vanilla gelato ice cream
ALLERGY INFORMATION: None
Manufactured in a facility that uses cereals containing gluten (wheat, rye, barley, oats), eggs, lupin, milk, tree nuts, peanuts, sesame seeds, soybeans, sulphur dioxide & sulphites.
Store below -18℃